Sign In Forgot Password

Thursday Hebrew Group

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, December 2, 2021 28 Kislev 5782

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMTBT, Library

2. Thursday, December 9, 2021 5 Tevet 5782

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMTBT, Library

3. Thursday, January 6, 2022 4 Sh'vat 5782

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMTBT, Library

4. Thursday, January 13, 2022 11 Sh'vat 5782

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMTBT, Library

5. Thursday, January 20, 2022 18 Sh'vat 5782

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMTBT, Library

6. Thursday, January 27, 2022 25 Sh'vat 5782

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMTBT, Library

7. Thursday, February 3, 2022 2 Adar I 5782

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMTBT, Library

8. Thursday, February 10, 2022 9 Adar I 5782

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMTBT, Library

9. Thursday, February 17, 2022 16 Adar I 5782

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMTBT, Library

10. Thursday, March 3, 2022 30 Adar I 5782

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMTBT, Library

11. Thursday, March 10, 2022 7 Adar II 5782

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMTBT, Library

12. Thursday, March 17, 2022 14 Adar II 5782

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMTBT, Library

13. Thursday, March 24, 2022 21 Adar II 5782

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMTBT, Library

14. Thursday, March 31, 2022 28 Adar II 5782

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMTBT, Library

15. Thursday, April 7, 2022 6 Nisan 5782

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMTBT, Library

16. Thursday, April 21, 2022 20 Nisan 5782

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMTBT, Library

17. Thursday, April 28, 2022 27 Nisan 5782

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMTBT, Library

18. Thursday, May 5, 2022 4 Iyar 5782

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMTBT, Library

19. Thursday, May 12, 2022 11 Iyar 5782

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMTBT, Library
Past Sessions
Thursday, November 18, 2021 14 Kislev 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - TBT, Library
Thursday, November 4, 2021 29 Cheshvan 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - TBT, Library
Thursday, October 28, 2021 22 Cheshvan 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - TBT, Library
Thursday, October 21, 2021 15 Cheshvan 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - TBT, Library
Thursday, October 14, 2021 8 Cheshvan 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - TBT, Library
Thursday, October 7, 2021 1 Cheshvan 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - TBT, Library

Thursday Hebrew Group, Level 1, taught by Jessica

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, November 29 2021 25 Kislev 5782