Sign In Forgot Password

Sisterhood Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, June 1, 2022 2 Sivan 5782

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMVirtual Hall

2. Wednesday, June 29, 2022 30 Sivan 5782

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMVirtual Hall

3. Wednesday, July 27, 2022 28 Tammuz 5782

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMVirtual Hall
Past Sessions
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 26 Nisan 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Virtual Hall
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 27 Adar II 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Virtual Hall
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 22 Adar I 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Virtual Hall
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 24 Sh'vat 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Virtual Hall
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 25 Tevet 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Virtual Hall
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 20 Kislev 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Virtual Hall
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 21 2022 20 Iyar 5782