Sign In Forgot Password

A Few Good Menschen

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, June 21, 2022 22 Sivan 5782

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMTBT

2. Tuesday, July 19, 2022 20 Tammuz 5782

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMTBT

3. Tuesday, August 16, 2022 19 Av 5782

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMTBT

4. Tuesday, September 20, 2022 24 Elul 5782

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMTBT

5. Tuesday, October 18, 2022 23 Tishrei 5783

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMTBT
Past Sessions
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 16 Iyar 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - TBT
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 18 Nisan 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - TBT
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 12 Adar II 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - TBT
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 14 Adar I 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - TBT
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 16 Sh'vat 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - TBT
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 17 Tevet 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - TBT
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 12 Kislev 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - TBT
Are you a TBT board member? Have you ever been? Would you like to be? If so, this new monthly series is for you! Each month, Join Rabbi Sydney as we explore what it means to serve the Jewish community. Using Rabbi Jonathan Sacks’ book, Lessons in Leadership, as our core text, we will discover new ways to bring Jewish morals and values into our leadership roles, both inside and outside our TBT community. This special series will feature guest speakers who are experts in board management, public speaking, non-profit management, fundraising and so much more. All sessions will be open to in-person attendance and via Zoom.
 
TBT Members: Free
Non-members: $180

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 21 2022 20 Iyar 5782