Sign In Forgot Password

Lunchtime Talmud Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, February 29, 2024 20 Adar I 5784

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMVirtual

2. Thursday, March 7, 2024 27 Adar I 5784

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMVirtual

3. Thursday, March 14, 2024 4 Adar II 5784

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMVirtual

4. Thursday, March 21, 2024 11 Adar II 5784

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMVirtual

5. Thursday, March 28, 2024 18 Adar II 5784

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMVirtual

6. Thursday, April 4, 2024 25 Adar II 5784

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMVirtual

7. Thursday, April 11, 2024 3 Nisan 5784

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMVirtual

8. Thursday, April 18, 2024 10 Nisan 5784

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMVirtual

9. Thursday, April 25, 2024 17 Nisan 5784

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMVirtual

10. Thursday, May 2, 2024 24 Nisan 5784

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMVirtual

11. Thursday, May 9, 2024 1 Iyar 5784

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMVirtual

12. Thursday, May 16, 2024 8 Iyar 5784

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMVirtual

13. Thursday, May 23, 2024 15 Iyar 5784

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMVirtual

14. Thursday, May 30, 2024 22 Iyar 5784

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMVirtual

15. Thursday, June 6, 2024 29 Iyar 5784

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMVirtual

16. Thursday, June 13, 2024 7 Sivan 5784

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMVirtual

17. Thursday, June 20, 2024 14 Sivan 5784

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMVirtual

18. Thursday, June 27, 2024 21 Sivan 5784

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMVirtual
Past Sessions
Thursday, February 22, 2024 13 Adar I 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Virtual
Thursday, February 15, 2024 6 Adar I 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Virtual
Thursday, February 8, 2024 29 Sh'vat 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Virtual
Thursday, February 1, 2024 22 Sh'vat 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Virtual
Thursday, January 25, 2024 15 Sh'vat 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Virtual
Thursday, January 18, 2024 8 Sh'vat 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Virtual
Thursday, January 11, 2024 1 Sh'vat 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Virtual

Using the new Koren Talmud with a more accessible translation, interesting commentary and fun illustrations, we delve into the world of Talmud together. No Talmud experience necessary - this class is for everyone as we study rabbinic thoughts on spirituality, dreams, prayer, and more!

You bring your food, Rabbi Molly brings the food for thought! Get the zoom link by emailing Rabbi Molly (rabbimolly@templebnaitorah.org) or checking the weekly email.

 

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, February 22 2024 13 Adar I 5784