Sign In Forgot Password

Level 3 Hebrew Group

Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 7 Iyar 5784 - 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM - Solomike
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 30 Nisan 5784 - 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM - Solomike
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 23 Nisan 5784 - 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM - Solomike
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 16 Nisan 5784 - 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM - Solomike
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 9 Nisan 5784 - 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM - Solomike
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 24 Adar II 5784 - 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM - Solomike
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 17 Adar II 5784 - 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM - Solomike
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 10 Adar II 5784 - 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM - Solomike
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 3 Adar II 5784 - 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM - Solomike
Wednesday, March 6, 2024 26 Adar I 5784 - 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM - Solomike
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 19 Adar I 5784 - 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM - Solomike
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 5 Adar I 5784 - 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM - Solomike
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 28 Sh'vat 5784 - 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM - Solomike
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 21 Sh'vat 5784 - 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM - Solomike
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 14 Sh'vat 5784 - 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM - Solomike
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 7 Sh'vat 5784 - 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM - Solomike
Wednesday, January 10, 2024 29 Tevet 5784 - 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM - Solomike
Wednesday, December 13, 2023 1 Tevet 5784 - 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM - Solomike
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 23 Kislev 5784 - 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM - Solomike
Wednesday, November 29, 2023 16 Kislev 5784 - 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM - Solomike
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 2 Kislev 5784 - 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM - Solomike
Wednesday, November 8, 2023 24 Cheshvan 5784 - 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM - Solomike
Wednesday, November 1, 2023 17 Cheshvan 5784 - 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM - Solomike
Thursday, October 26, 2023 11 Cheshvan 5784 - 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM - Solomike
Thursday, October 19, 2023 4 Cheshvan 5784 - 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM - Solomike
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 18 2024 10 Iyar 5784