Sign In Forgot Password

Explore Judaism

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, December 2, 2021 28 Kislev 5782

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMVirtual Hall

2. Thursday, December 9, 2021 5 Tevet 5782

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMVirtual Hall

3. Thursday, December 16, 2021 12 Tevet 5782

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMVirtual Hall

4. Thursday, December 23, 2021 19 Tevet 5782

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMVirtual Hall

5. Thursday, December 30, 2021 26 Tevet 5782

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMVirtual Hall

6. Thursday, January 6, 2022 4 Sh'vat 5782

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMVirtual Hall

7. Thursday, January 13, 2022 11 Sh'vat 5782

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMVirtual Hall

8. Thursday, January 20, 2022 18 Sh'vat 5782

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMVirtual Hall

9. Thursday, January 27, 2022 25 Sh'vat 5782

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMVirtual Hall

10. Thursday, February 3, 2022 2 Adar I 5782

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMVirtual Hall

11. Thursday, February 10, 2022 9 Adar I 5782

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMVirtual Hall

12. Thursday, February 17, 2022 16 Adar I 5782

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMVirtual Hall

13. Thursday, February 24, 2022 23 Adar I 5782

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMVirtual Hall

14. Thursday, March 3, 2022 30 Adar I 5782

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMVirtual Hall

15. Thursday, March 10, 2022 7 Adar II 5782

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMVirtual Hall

16. Thursday, March 17, 2022 14 Adar II 5782

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMVirtual Hall
This Introduction to Judaism course, taught by Rabbi Sydney, will look at the three foundational pillars of Judaism—God, Torah, and Israel. If you are looking to explore your own unique God theology, learn about Jewish holidays and customs, and/or learn how to study Torah, then this 16-week online class is for you! This course is required for anyone pursuing conversion at TBT, but is also beneficial to anyone who is either Jewish or Jewish adjacent and looking to be part of a community of learners.
 
TBT Members: Free
Non-members: $125

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, November 29 2021 25 Kislev 5782