Sign In Forgot Password

Conversion Seminar

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, February 7, 2023 16 Shevat 5783

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

2. Tuesday, February 14, 2023 23 Shevat 5783

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

3. Tuesday, February 28, 2023 7 Adar 5783

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

4. Tuesday, March 14, 2023 21 Adar 5783

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

5. Tuesday, March 21, 2023 28 Adar 5783

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

6. Tuesday, March 28, 2023 6 Nisan 5783

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

7. Tuesday, April 4, 2023 13 Nisan 5783

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

8. Tuesday, April 11, 2023 20 Nisan 5783

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

9. Tuesday, May 2, 2023 11 Iyyar 5783

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

10. Tuesday, May 23, 2023 3 Sivan 5783

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 9 Shevat 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 2 Shevat 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom

Conversion Seminar
Tuesdays, 6-7pm on Zoom
January 24 - May 23

Would you like to deepen your foundational understanding of Judaism, or do you know someone considering the possibility of conversion? This class series will be an opportunity to dip your toe into the well of Jewish wisdom and explore Jewish history, holidays, life-cycle events, theology, prayer and Hebrew with Rabbi Molly Weisel as your guide. This is a 101 course for those interested in conversion.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, February 1 2023 10 Shevat 5783