Sign In Forgot Password

Adult B'Mitzvah Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, March 5, 2024 25 Adar I 5784

6:00 PM - 6:45 PMTBT & Zoom

2. Tuesday, March 19, 2024 9 Adar II 5784

6:00 PM - 6:45 PMTBT & Zoom

3. Tuesday, April 2, 2024 23 Adar II 5784

6:00 PM - 6:45 PMTBT & Zoom

4. Tuesday, May 7, 2024 29 Nisan 5784

6:00 PM - 6:45 PMTBT & Zoom

5. Tuesday, May 21, 2024 13 Iyar 5784

6:00 PM - 6:45 PMTBT & Zoom

6. Tuesday, June 4, 2024 27 Iyar 5784

6:00 PM - 6:45 PMTBT & Zoom

7. Tuesday, June 25, 2024 19 Sivan 5784

6:00 PM - 6:45 PMTBT & Zoom

8. Tuesday, July 2, 2024 26 Sivan 5784

6:00 PM - 6:45 PMTBT & Zoom

9. Tuesday, July 9, 2024 3 Tammuz 5784

6:00 PM - 6:45 PMTBT & Zoom

10. Tuesday, July 23, 2024 17 Tammuz 5784

6:00 PM - 6:45 PMTBT & Zoom

11. Tuesday, July 30, 2024 24 Tammuz 5784

6:00 PM - 6:45 PMTBT & Zoom

12. Tuesday, August 6, 2024 2 Av 5784

6:00 PM - 6:45 PMTBT & Zoom

13. Tuesday, August 20, 2024 16 Av 5784

6:00 PM - 6:45 PMTBT & Zoom

14. Tuesday, August 27, 2024 23 Av 5784

6:00 PM - 6:45 PMTBT & Zoom

15. Tuesday, September 3, 2024 30 Av 5784

6:00 PM - 6:45 PMTBT & Zoom

16. Tuesday, September 10, 2024 7 Elul 5784

6:00 PM - 6:45 PMTBT & Zoom

17. Tuesday, September 24, 2024 21 Elul 5784

6:00 PM - 6:45 PMTBT & Zoom

18. Tuesday, October 22, 2024 20 Tishrei 5785

6:00 PM - 6:45 PMTBT & Zoom

19. Tuesday, November 5, 2024 4 Cheshvan 5785

6:00 PM - 6:45 PMTBT & Zoom
Past Sessions
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 11 Adar I 5784 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - TBT & Zoom
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 27 Sh'vat 5784 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - TBT & Zoom
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 20 Sh'vat 5784 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - TBT & Zoom

Classes for our Adult B’Mitzvah 2024 cohort begin on January 30, 2024!

Everyone over the age of 13 is a “child of the commandments,” a B’Mitzvah. But there are many who did not have the in-depth study or the opportunity to read from the Torah at that young age. Join this year’s Adult B’Mitzvah cohort to deepen your Jewish learning, get to know a group of TBT members better and culminate the year in chanting from the Torah in a special Shabbat ceremony.

Zoom link provided after registration. 

Please reach out to Rabbi Molly if you would like to request a scholarship.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, February 22 2024 13 Adar I 5784