Sign In Forgot Password

Adult B-Mitzvah Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, November 30, 2021 26 Kislev 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Tuesday, December 7, 2021 3 Tevet 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Tuesday, December 14, 2021 10 Tevet 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Tuesday, December 21, 2021 17 Tevet 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

5. Tuesday, December 28, 2021 24 Tevet 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

6. Tuesday, January 4, 2022 2 Sh'vat 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

7. Tuesday, January 11, 2022 9 Sh'vat 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

8. Tuesday, January 18, 2022 16 Sh'vat 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

9. Tuesday, January 25, 2022 23 Sh'vat 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

10. Tuesday, February 1, 2022 30 Sh'vat 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

11. Tuesday, February 8, 2022 7 Adar I 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

12. Tuesday, February 15, 2022 14 Adar I 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

13. Tuesday, February 22, 2022 21 Adar I 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 19 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 12 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Everyone over the age 13 is a child of the commandments, a B-Mitzvah. But there are many who did not have the in-depth study or the opportunity to read from the Torah at that young age. Join this class and you can deepen your Jewish learning, get to know a group of TBT members better and culminate the year in chanting from the Torah in a special Shabbat ceremony. We will pick a B-Mitzvah date together as a group during our first class. For more information and to sign up, email rabbimolly@templebnaitorah.org

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, November 29 2021 25 Kislev 5782