Staff Directory

The main Temple phone number is (425) 603-9677. You can reach members of the Temple B’nai Torah professional and administrative staff by dialing that number, followed by their direct extension listed below.

Name

Extension

Email

Rabbi David Lipper 214 rabbilipper@templebnaitorah.org
Cantor David Serkin-Poole 215 cantor@templebnaitorah.org
Director of Administration: Howard Wasserteil 210 hwasserteil@templebnaitorah.org
Director of Lifelong Learning: Debra Siroka 209 dsiroka@templebnaitorah.org
Executive Assistant: Marianne Vasquez 200 mvasquez@templebnaitorah.org
Assistant to the Director of Lifelong Learning, Marketing: Jessica Paige 201 jpaige@templebnaitorah.org
Bookkeeper: Nance Ruiz 212 nruiz@templebnaitorah.org
Membership and Communications: Katie Sturm 202 ksturm@templebnaitorah.org
Shinshinit 5777: Noga Cherzman 209 ncherzman@templebnaitorah.org
Facilities: Nestor Quijada   nquijada@templebnaitorah.org
Sisterhood Judaica Shop 204  
     


Fax: (425) 603-9699

Mailing address:
Temple B’nai Torah
15727 NE 4th Street
Bellevue, WA 98008

Directions to Temple B’nai Torah